A Blogging Hiatus

I am so sorry for my absence!

I greatly miss all of you!

However, I have to tell you that I am going to continue with this ‘Blogging Hiatus’ for a bit longer. There are many many reasons for this, but the most important reasons to tell you all now is that this a good thing!!! I am feeling great, doing great, and really growing.

I have picked back up on my morning devotionals which has opened my eyes and heart to the actual important things in life… I have rediscovered the meaning of the word “Balanced” and what that means socially, spiritually, physically, and mentally.

In short, I am sorry to have stopped blogging without a heads up– I didn’t know it was coming either!!!

…But stopping for a while just felt right.

Please be happy for me ๐Ÿ™‚ I am not sure how long I will be away, but I wish each and everyone of you the BEST!!!

Take care all,

Andrea โค

14 comments

  1. Glad you’re well!

  2. Ugh. And I just found your blog… I’ve been looking for blogs from someone else who runs AND does stair climbs! Well, either way, enjoy the hiatus!

  3. You GO girl!! So glad to hear you are doing well, taking care of yourself, and doing what is right for you! I definitely miss your positive spirit and energy, but I absolutely support your decision! Thinking about you often! Let me know if you end up interning in Denver this summer…this city is just waiting for you!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. pickyrunner · · Reply

    I was literally just going to send you an email checking in since you’ve been gone for so long! Thanks for checking in and I’m so happy for you ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. I was just wondering about this the other day ๐Ÿ™‚ So glad you’re doing well! Hope to see you around again soon!

  6. I’m happy to hear you’re doing well ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. It sounds to me like someone had an epiphany….the important thing, Andra, is that you are in a good place and doing what is best for you. You have been missed and hopefully we will see you here again soon brightening our day with your positive attitude and a glimpse into your life.

  8. I’ve missed you! But, i totally understand taking the break…do what you need to! And, of course we will all be right here when you come back! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Im glad you are doing well! I’m so happy for you!!

  10. So glad to hear that you are doing well! I’m SO happy for you! Thanks for “checking in” with us and letting us know how you’re doing! And I think we all completely understand that you have to take care of YOU first! All of your readers and blogging will always be here ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. I keep checking your blog to see what’s going on. I’m relieved that you’re okay!!! Take the time you need…there is more to life than blogging!

  12. I’m happy for you, too, if this is what makes you happy! Glad you’re in tune with yourself to realize what’s right for YOU!

  13. ChristyS · · Reply

    Good for you! So happy you are well and finding balance. Thank you for checking in.

  14. Meghan @ fitnesscrEATures · · Reply

    Keep doing well girly! Will miss your updates (I especially wanted one from your CRUISE!) lol but I shall survive…. ๐Ÿ™‚ <3<3 GO GIRL!

Leave a Reply

