All my bags are packed…

Got the essentials bright and early at the airport this morning!!

20130830-063818.jpg

Is there anything better than catching up with Runners World and a coffee on your way to see your best friend??
No… There isn’t!

I loved all your suggestions for places to go and see and EAT ! I hope to donor all and especially get a Central Park run in! Ideal πŸ™‚

Yesterday I ended up doing 6 miles I the treadmill ( hadn’t done the is forever and forgot that I kinda like it…) and then later in the day decided to kill my legs with an hour lifting session! It was wonderful! Except walking in NYC might be a little slow and painful….oh well!

See you all later and have a fantastic Friday!!

4 comments

  1. Sounds like you are living the perfect morning! Safe and happy travels to you!!

  2. Have fun!! I can’t wait to leave later!!

  3. Have fun!! Safe travels πŸ™‚

  4. Great workout!! Have fun in NYC πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

