It’s Official– RICHMOND MARATHON 2013 !!!!!

Just gave my credit card info and got the confirmation email!!

Richmond Marathon 2013 is HAPPENING my friends!!

Please join me! (click to register)

Seriously, if you are planning on running it, PLEASE let me know because I would love to meet you guys πŸ™‚ Get some good pictures of running-bloggers actually doing what they blog about…. RUNNING!!!

I am on an endorphin high just TALKING about it!!

Gosh running is just the greatest…

Nov. 16Β  –> Sign up!

πŸ™‚

14 comments

  1. YAY!!! You’re going to absolutely rock it!

    1. haha thanksss!! mainly I just hope to remain INJURY FREE up to the race and during it… and also just to have a BLAST and enjoy the freedom and strength and confidence that running gives me πŸ™‚

  2. eringorun · · Reply

    I have heard GREAT things about Richmond! Looking forward to following your training!

    1. Great thank you!! Yes I have heard the course is beautiful and FUN!! Cannot wait!!

  3. Woo hooooooooo!!!!!!!!! So exciting! have a great weekend!!

    1. Yayy thanks you guys too!!!!

  4. I’ll be there!!! It’s supposed to be the friendliest marathon in the US–can’t wait! (And rumor has it…lots of great food. πŸ˜‰ ) Congrats! Enjoy training! -H (www.iamlyons.com)

    1. oh my goodness YAY!!! haha I know I saw their tagline of “friendliest Marathon”… and I am not sure I know exactly what that means haha but can’t wait!!
      And FOOD!!!– didn’t know that but you got me even more excited πŸ™‚

  5. Awesome!! Best of luck!! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank You so much!! I got butterfly’s in my tummy the moment I pressed the “purchase” button! haha I still have 7 months though to make sure I am healthy and ready!

  6. […] do I go into my Half’s coming up, and especially the Richmond Marathon in November, with a strategy, or do I let me body do the talking and just keep “running how I […]

  7. […] and I this weekend regarding my eating patterns, he basically said that he WILL NOT LET ME RUN the Richmond Marathon in November unless I prove healthy enough to do so. And by healthy he means, gain weight and get my […]

  8. […] to her will ONLY help me!! Yes, Duh Andrea… but it really just hit me.Β  I will have a BETTER Richmond Marathon.Β  I will have a better chance of competing in a Half Ironman.Β  I will have heavier lifts during […]

  9. […] the things I propose. Honestly, it was a miracle that I convinced them that I was OK to do another Marathon. Because of this, many races/events I dream about stay as dreams, rather than becoming […]

Leave a Reply

