Happy Boston Marathon!!

Streaming Boston LIVE!!!
First mile for the women was slow–6:02 pace ((I mean I certainly cannot run a marathon at 6:02, but for these people that is like a slow job around the park…))

image

I really hope Kara and Shalane do well! Go Go Go!

I should be studying, preparing for class and finals… but I really think this is more important, don’t you?

I am trying to workout less and eat more… so this morning I DID NOT workout, and instead am making my way through like 4th breakfast.

I do hope to run this afternoon… I mean I can’t completely cut it out, right? Nope, can’t do it. I will do lots of things to get my <> again, but stopping running all together!?!?! I pray it never comes to that!!

Hope everyone can at least watch the Boston for a little bit today!
Happy Patriots Day!

Leave a Reply

